Online Schedule:  Book Now

Online Scheduling

Directions

Reviews

Intake Form

Cost

 


 Massage Time with vickiandtravis@gmail.com or call: 727-522-4263

      Wed July 18 Thu July 19 Fri July 20 Sat July 21

 

 

 

  • Vicki:Off 
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked 
  • Vicki:12:30, 
  • Travis:3:45
  • Vicki:Booked 
  • Travis:Booked
Sun July 22 Mon July 23 Tue July 24 Wed July 25 Thu July 26 Fri July 27 Sat July 28
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30,6:00
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30, 3:00
  • Travis:2:15
  • Vicki:Off 
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:30,  5:00,
  • Travis:9:30, 11:00
  • Vicki:5:00
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:12:30, 2:00,5:30 
  • Travis:12:30, 5:30
Sun July 29 Mon July 30 Tue July 31 Wed Aug 1 Thu Aug 2 Fri Aug 3 Sat Aug 4
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30, 3:00
  • Travis:6:00
  • Vicki:11:30, 1:00, 2:30
  • Travis:3:30, 4:45
  • Vicki:Off 
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:2:00, 
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:11:30, 2:30, 4:00
  • Travis:2:30,4:00
  • Vicki:3:30, 5:00 
  • Travis:5:00
Sun Aug 5 Mon Aug 6 Tue Aug 7 Wed Aug 8 Thu Aug 9 Fri Aug 10 Sat Aug 11
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:11:00, 2:00, 3:30
  • Travis:3:00
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:5:45, am,7:00am
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 3:00, 4:30  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:3:00
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30, 5:00
  • Travis:Off
Sun Aug 12 Mon Aug 13 Tue Aug 14 Wed Aug 15 Thu Aug 16 Fri Aug 17 Sat Aug 18
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off