Online Schedule:  Book Now

Online Scheduling

Directions

Reviews

Intake Form

Cost

 

November and December  2017 Please book one of the times listed below for you massage appointment.
Text our cell numbers or vickiandtravis@gmail.com or call: 727-522-4263

    Tue Nov 21 Wed Nov 22 Thu Nov 23 Fri Nov 24 Sat Nov 25

 

 

  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off Thanksgiving
  • Travis:Off Thanksgiving
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
Sun Nov 26 Mon Nov 27 Tue Nov 28 Wed Nov 29 Thu Nov 30 Fri Dec 1 Sat Dec. 2
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off

 

  • Vicki:12:00,
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:3:30, 4:45,
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis9:00 am
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:3:30,
  • Travis:11:00,   3:30
Sun Dec 3 Mon Dec 4 Tue Dec 5 Wed Dec 6 Thu Dec 7 Fri Dec 8 Sat Dec. 9
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off

 

  • Vicki:1:30, 3:00, 4:30
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00, 4:30
  • Vicki:3:00, 6:00
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:1:30, 3:00, 6:00
  • Travis:7:30, 9:00, 12:00,
  • Vicki:12:30,  
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:11:00,
  • Travis:11:00, 12:30, 3:30
Sun Dec 10 Mon Dec 11 Tue Dec 12 Wed Dec 13 Thu Dec 14 Fri Dec 15 Sat Dec. 16
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off

 

  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30,
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:9:30,11:00, 2:00
  • Travis:9:30, 11:00, 2:00
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:2:00, 4:30
  • Travis: 7:30, 9:00, 11:00, 12:300
  • Vicki:  2:00, 3:30, 5:00
  • Travis:1:30,  4:30, 6:00
  • Vicki:2:30, 4:00
  • Travis:11:00, 2:00, 3:30