HOME

 

CALENDAR

 

REVIEWS

 

Intake Form

  goodtouch@yahoo.com                                  727-522-4263
  We are open for Massage Appointments. We have moved our practice to the Burke Chiropratic Clinic, 6416 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St N, St Petersburg, FL 33702.  We are by appointment only.  Our current patients are encouraged to use our Cell Numbers for texting or calling.   Our Clinic Number 727-522-4263 is a landline and does not receive texts.  Burke Chiropratic Clinic does not book our appointments.

Apporived by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy Licenses: MA11602 MM 9860 MA12169
 
         Thu Oct 29 

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Oct 30

Vicki:Booked
Travis:Booked
Sat Oct 31
 
 Vicki:Off
Travis:Off  
 
 Sun Nov 1

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
 Mon Nov 2

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Nov 3

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Nov 4

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Nov 5

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Nov 6

Vicki:Booked
Travis:8:00am, 9:15am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm  
Sat Nov 7
 
 Vicki:Booked
Travis:Booked
 
 Sun Nov 8

Vicki:Booked
Travis:Booked
 Mon Nov 9

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Nov 10

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Nov 11

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Nov 12

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Nov 13

Vicki:1:45, 3:15 
Travis:7:30am  6:00pm  
Sat Nov 14
 
 Vicki:Off
Travis:Off  
 
 Sun Nov 15

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
 Mon Nov 16

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Nov 17

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Nov 18

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Nov 19

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Nov 20

Vicki:10:45, 
Travis:7:30am, 9:00, 4:30pm, 6:00pm  
Sat Nov 21
 
 Vicki:1:00,5:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 11:45 1:30, 3:00  
 
 Sun Nov 22

Vicki:12:30, 3:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
 Mon Nov 23

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Nov 24

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Nov 25

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Nov 26

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Nov 27

Vicki:Off
 Travis: Off   
Sat Nov 28
 
 Vicki:Off
 Travis: Off    
 
 Sun Nov 29

Vicki:Off
 Travis: Off   
 Mon Nov 30

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Dec 1

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Dec 2

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Dec 3

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Dec 4

Vicki:11am, 1:45, 3:15
Travis:8am, 9:30am, 4:30pm, 6pm  
Sat Dec 5
 
 Vicki:1:00, 2:30, 4:00, 5:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00  
 
 Sun Dec 6

Vicki:11:00, 12:30, 2:00, 3:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
 Mon Dec 7

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Dec 8

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Dec 9

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Dec 10

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Dec 11

Vicki:11:00, 1:45, 3:15
Travis:8am, 9:30, 4:30pm, 6:00pm  
Sat Dec 12
 
 Vicki:Off
Travis:Off  
 
 Sun Dec 13

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
 Mon Dec 14

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Dec 15

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Dec 16

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Dec 17

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Dec 18

Vicki:11:00, 1:45, 3:15
Travis:8am, 9:30, 4:30pm 6:00pm  
Sat Dec 19
 
 Vicki:1:00, 2:30, 4:00, 5:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00  
 
 Sun Dec 20

Vicki:11:00, 12:30, 3:30
Travis:9:00, 10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
 Mon Dec 21

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Dec 22

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Dec 12

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Dec 24

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Dec 25

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Sat Dec 26
 
 Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
 
 Sun Dec 27

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
 Mon Dec 28

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Dec 29

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Dec 30

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Dec 31

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Jan 01

Vicki: Off 
Travis: Off
Sat Jan 02
 
 Vicki:Off
Travis:Off