Online Schedule:  Book Now

Online Scheduling

Directions

Reviews

Intake Form

Cost

 


 Reserve a Massage Time with vickiandtravis@gmail.com or call: 727-522-4263

    Tue Aug 7 Wed Aug 8 Thu Aug 9 Fri Aug 10 Sat Aug 11

 

 

  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Off
Sun Aug 12 Mon Aug 13 Tue Aug 14 Wed Aug 15 Thu Aug 16 Fri Aug 17 Sat Aug 18
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
Sun Aug 19 Mon Aug 20 Tue Aug 21 Wed Aug 22 Thu Aug 23 Fri Aug 24 Sat Aug 25
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:2:00,  
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
Sun Aug 26 Mon Aug 27 Tue Aug 28 Wed Aug 29 Thu Aug 30 Fri Aug 31 Sat Sept 1
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00,6:00
  • Vicki: 4:30
  • Travis:3:00,4:30, 6:00
  • Vicki:Off  
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 3:00, 6:30 
  • Travis:11:30
  • Vicki:2:30, 5:30,
  • Travis:1:30
  • Vicki:12:30
  • Travis:11:00