Online Schedule:  Book Now

Online Scheduling

Directions

Reviews

Intake Form

Cost

 
Try our Massage and "Feel The Difference"

Deep Tissue Massage

Sports Massage

Trigger Point Therapy

 Pregnancy Massage

Shiatsu  Ashiatsu

Stretching Flexibility

Home Massage 

Couples Massage  

MM9860 MA11602 MA12169

1996-2017 Advanced Soft Tissue Therapy, Inc.  

 July/August 2017  Calendar
Call:727-522-4263 (doesn't get texts) or vickiandtravis@gmail.com
  to book a time that is listed below.  Appointments already booked are not shown.

        Thu July 20 Fri July 21 Sat July 22

 

 

 

 

  • Vicki: 6:30,
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:2:30
  • Travis:1:30
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
Sun July 23 Mon July 24 Tue July 25 Wed July 26 Thu July 27 Fri July 28 Sat July 29
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:1:30,
  • Travis:6:00
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:0ff
  • Vicki: Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
Sun July 30 Mon July 31 Tue August 1 Wed August 2 Thu August 3 Fri August 4 Sat August 5
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00
  • Vicki: 11:00, 12:30, 2:00,3:30 5:00
  • Travis:3:00,
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:0ff
  • Vicki: 11:00, 2:00, 3:30,5:00
  • Travis:12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30
  • Vicki:2:15, 3:45
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:11:00, 2:00
  • Travis:Booked