HOME

 

CALENDAR

 

REVIEWS

 

Intake Form


"Feel Better and Get Better"
goodtouch@yahoo.com                                  727-522-4263
Please Book your Massage Appointments from one of the times listed below.
 
          Fri January 24

Vicki:Booked


Travis:2:15PM
Sat January 25
 
Vicki:Booked


Travis:Booked
 
Sun Jan 26

Off
Mon January27

Vicki:Off
 

Travis:Off
Tue January 28

 Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
Wed Jan 29

Vick: 4:30, 


Travis:Booked
Thur January 30

Vick:Booked


Travis:11:00, 12:15,
Fri January 31

Vicki:Booked


Travis:11:15, 12:30, 1:45
Sat Feb 01
 
Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
 
Sun Feb 2

Off
Mon Feb. 3

Vicki:Off
 

Travis:Off
Tue Feb 4

 Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
Wed Feb 5

Vick:Booked


Travis:3:15 
Thur Feb 6

Vick:2:00, 3:30


Travis:12:00, 3:00, 4:30
Fri Feb 7

Vicki:1:30, 3:00,


Travis:1:30, 3:00,
Sat Feb 08
 
Vicki:11:00, 12:30, 2:00,


Travis: 11:00, 12:30, 2:00, 
 
Sun Feb 9

Off
Mon Feb. 10

Vicki:Off
 

Travis:Off
Tue Feb 11

 Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
Wed Feb 12

Vick:12:00, 1:30, 3:00

Travis:12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30 
Thur Feb 13

Vick:9:00, 12:30, 2:00

Travis:11:00, 3:00,
Fri Feb 14

Vicki:3:00, 4:30


Travis10:30, 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
Sat Feb 15
 
Vicki:Off,


Travis:Off