HOME

 

CALENDAR

 

REVIEWS

 

Intake Form


"Feel Better and Get Better"
goodtouch@yahoo.com                                  727-522-4263
             
           
Sat July 20
 
Vicki:3:30, 5:00

Travis:2:00, 3:30, 5:00
             
Sun 21

Off
Mon 22

Vicki:Off

Travis:Off
Tuesday July 23

 Vicki:Booked


Travis:Off
Wed July 24

Vicki:Booked

Travis:Booked
Thur July 25

Vicki:4:30, 6:00 

Travis: Booked
Fri July 26

Vicki:Booked

Travis:1:30, 6:00
Sat July 27
 
Vicki:Booked

Travis:12:30
             
Sun 28

Off
Mon 29

Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
Tuesday July 30

 Vicki:3:00,5:00


Travis:Off,
Wed July 31

Vicki:3:30, 5:00

Travis:Off
Thur August 1

Vicki:3:00,4:30  

Travis: 
Fri August 2

Vicki:1:30, 3:00, 5:15

Travis:
Sat August 3
 
Vicki:12:30, 2:00, 5:00

Travis:
             
Sun 4

Off
Mon Aug 5

Vicki:Off


Travis:Off
Tuesday August 6

 Vicki:Off


Travis:Off,
Wed August 7

Vicki:2:30,

Travis:5:30
Thur August 8

Vicki:12:00,5:00  

Travis: 12:00, 1:30, 3:00 
Fri August 9

Vicki:Booked

Travis:12:00, 1:30, 3:00
Sat August 10
 
Vicki:1:30, 3:00

Travis:Booked