Online Schedule:  Book Now

Online Scheduling

Directions

Reviews

Intake Form

Cost

 
Try our Massage and "Feel The Difference"

Deep Tissue Massage

Sports Massage

Trigger Point Therapy

 Pregnancy Massage

Shiatsu  Ashiatsu

Stretching Flexibility

Home Massage 

Couples Massage  

MM9860 MA11602 MA12169

1996-2017 Advanced Soft Tissue Therapy, Inc.  

September 2017  Calendar
Call:727-522-4263 (landline doesn't get texts. Text our cell numbers if you wish) or vickiandtravis@gmail.com to book a time that is listed below.  Appointments already booked are not shown.

          Fri Sept 22 Sat Sept 23

 

 

 

 

 

  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:11:00,
  • Travis:2:00
Sun Sept 24 Mon Sept 25 Tue Sept 26 Wed Sept 27 Thu Sept 28 Fri Sept 29 Sat Sept 30
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 6:00
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00,
  • Vicki: 12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 6:00
  • Travis:1:30,  4:30,
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki: Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:Booked
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:12:30
  • Travis: 2:00
Sun Oct 1 Mon Oct 2 Tue Oct 3 Wed Oct 4 Thu Oct 5 Fri Oct 6 Sat Oct 7
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:1:30,
  • Travis:Booked
  • Vicki:3:00,
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00, 
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki: 12:00,1:30 6:00
  • Travis:12:00,1:30 3:00,4:30,6:00
  • Vicki:2:00, 3:30
  • Travis:1:00,2:30 4:00
  • Vicki:11:00, 12:30,3:30
  • Travis:11:00, 12:30,2:00 3:30
Sun Oct 8 Mon Oct 9 Tue Oct 10 Wed Oct 11 Thu Oct 12 Fri Oct 13 Sat Oct 14
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:12:00, 1:30,3:00,
  • Travis:1:30, 3:00
  • Vicki:1:30, 3:00,4:30 6:00,
  • Travis:3:00,4:30 6:00
  • Vicki:Off
  • Travis:Off
  • Vicki:1:30,3:00
  • Travis:1:30,3:00 4:30, 6:00
  • Vicki:1:30,3:00
  • Travis:1:30,3:00
  • Vicki:11:00, 12:30,2:00
  • Travis:11:00, 12:30,2:00 3:30