HOME

 

CALENDAR

 

REVIEWS

 

Intake Form

  goodtouch@yahoo.com                                  727-522-4263
  We are open for Massage Appointments. We have moved our practice to the Burke Chiropratic Clinic, 6416 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St N, St Petersburg, FL 33702.  We are by appointment only.  Our current patients are encouraged to use our Cell Numbers for texting or calling.   Our Clinic Number 727-522-4263 is a landline and does not receive texts but does have an answering machine.

Florida Board of Massage Therapy Licenses: MA11602 MM 9860 MA12169
 
 
      Wed Aug 12

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Aug 13 

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Aug 14

Vicki:Booked
Travis: Booked
Sat Aug 15

Vicki:Booked

Travis:Booked
 
 Sun Aug 16

Vicki:Booked
Travis:1:30
 Mon Aug 17

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Aug 18

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Aug 19

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Aug 20 

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Aug 21

Vicki: Booked
Travis: 4:30, 6:00
Sat Aug 22
 
Vicki: Off

Travis: Off
 
 Sun Aug 23

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
 Mon Aug 24

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Aug 25

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Aug 26

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu Aug 27 

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Aug 28

Vicki: Booked
Travis: 4:30, 6:00
Sat Aug 29
 
Vicki: 2:30,

Travis:Booked 
 
 Sun Aug 30

Vicki: 11:00, 12:30,
Travis:9:00, 1:30
 Mon Aug 31

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Tue Sept 1

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Wed Sept 2

Vicki: Off
Travis:Off
Thu September 3  

Vicki:Off
Travis:Off
Fri Sept 4

Vicki: Off
Travis: 3:00, 4:30, 6:00
Sat Sept 5
 
Vicki:Off

Travis:Off